Home‎ > ‎Recent Announcements‎ > ‎What's Happening‎ > ‎

Congratulations Alpha Girls!

posted Jan 26, 2014, 2:15 PM by Chris Saylor   [ updated Jan 26, 2014, 3:07 PM ]
Congratulations to Ross Technix and the Alpha Girls for their performances at the iSPACE FIRST LEGO League District Tournament.   The Alpha Girls won the First Place Grand Champions Award, the top tournament award!!!  They also brought home the iSPACE Ambassador Award and will represent iSPACE and RMS Rambotics for the next year. The Alpha Girls are Maya Soundappan, Grace Hall, Isabella Saylor, Julia Antoine, Sarah Johnson, Emilie Blum, Mackenzie Powell, Katelyn Rousch and coaches Bethany Soundappan and Cassie Saylor.  The Ross Technix are Willy Davidson, Philip Fathman, Nate Ziepfel, Michael Saylor, Chyann Vaught. Joshua Inman, Adam Bosse, AJ Finn, Jacob Kahmann, mentor Brandon Armstrong, and Coaches Kelly Campbell and Tracy Inman.  Great job everyone!  Good luck at State Alpha Girls!