Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Showing 77 items
Last NameGradeTeamContentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameGradeTeamContentEmailWebsite
Albrinck, Tony Office Administration Assistant Principal Tony.Albrinck@rossrams.com  
Allen, Sara 5, 6, 7, 8 Special Areas Physical Education Sara.Allen@rossrams.com  
Ballauer, Beth Grade 5 All Stars Math & SS Beth.Ballauer@rossrams.com  
Bolin, Gerri Grade 5 All Stars Science & SS Gerri.Bolin@rossrams.com  
Brooks, Joe 5, 6, 7, 8 Special Areas Physical Education Joe.Brooks@rossrams.com  
Brown, Aly Grade 8 A-Team Language Arts Aly.Brown@rossrams.com  
Bruck, Alyssa Grade 7 & 8 Extreme Team Social Studies Alyssa.Bruck@rossrams.com Website 
Bull, Bobbie  Paraprofessional Student Instructional Aide Bobbie.Bull@rossrams.com  
Clevenger, Peggy Office Administration  Peggy.Clevenger@rossrams.com  
Conrad, Karen Grade 7 & 8 Intervention Specialist  Karen.Conrad@rossrams.com  
Cummings, Delores Grade 8 Math Math Delores.Cummings@rossrams.com  
Curry, Tonja Office Administration Central Registration Tonya.Curry@rossrams.com  
Dizon, Rina Grade 7 & 8 A-Team Science Rina.Dizon@rossrams.com Website 
Dourson, Shelby Grade 8 Math Math Shelby.Dourson@rossrams.com  
Downs, Lauren Grade 6 Select  Lauren.Downs@rossrams.com  
Duncan, Katherine 5, 6, 7, 8 Special Areas Music/Band Katherine.duncan@rossrams.com  
Earick, Veronica   Instructional Aide Veronica.Earick@rossrams.com  
Ellinghausen, Lisa  Paraprofessional Student Instructional Aide Lisa.Ellinghausen@rossrams.com  
Emenaker, Brandi Grade 6 Select Team Math & LA Brandi.Emenaker@rossrams.com Website 
Eschenbrenner, Don Custodial    Don.Eschenbrenner@rossrams.com  
Filgis, Kristy Grade 6 Elite Team Science & LA Kristy.Filgis@rossrams.com Website 
Fitz, Kris Grade 7 & 8  Extreme Team Science Kris.Fitz@rossrams.com Website 
Geier, Micky  Paraprofessional ACE Monitor Micky.Geier@rossrams.com  
Godfrey, Je'Sean   Instructional Aide Sean.Godfrey@rossrams.com  
Gray, Karis 5, 6, 7, 8 Intervention Specialist HS/MS Karis.Sansone@rossrams.com  
Green, Nichole Grade 6 Intervention Specialist  Nichole.Green@rossrams.com Website 
Griffith, Cindy Grade 7 & 8 Special Areas Technology Education and 21st Century Skills Cindy.Griffith@rossrams.com Website 
Halm, Kim   Instructional Aide Kim.Halm@rossrams.com  
Hanmer, Brenda Grade 7 & 8 Math Math Brenda.Hanmer@rossrams.com  
Hayes, Larry Custodial     
Henry, Nolan Grade 7 & 8 Dream Team Social Studies Nolan.Henry@rossrams.com  
Hiler, Joyce Cafeteria Staff     
Hoggard, Karla Grade 5 & 6 Intervention Specialist  karla.hoggard@rossrams.com  
Holden, Lindsay Grade 5 Team Spirit LA & SS Lindsay.Holden@rossrams.com  
Honaker, Sara  Special Areas Art Sara.Honaker@rossrams.com  
Imhoff, Martha Cafeteria Staff     
Jarvis, Julie Grade 7 Dream Team Language Arts Julie.Jarvis@rossrams.com  
Jeffery, Lisa Grade 7 & 8 Administration Counselor Lisa.Jeffery@rossrams.com  
Jenkins, Lauren Grade 5 All Stars LA & SS Lauren.Hoover@rossrams.com  
Karwisch, Leah Grade 7 & 8 A-Team Social Studies Leah.Karwisch@rossrams.com Website 
Kluener, Tricia Media  Technology Integration Specialist Tricia.Kluener@rossrams.com  
Kramer, Danielle Grade 7 Extreme Team Language Arts Danielle.Kramer@rossrams.com  
Lake, Jennifer Grade 7 Math Math Jennifer.Lake@rossrams.com  
Lawson, Amanda Grade 5 All Stars LA & SS Amanda.Drake@rossrams.com  
Luehrmann, Chris Grade 5 Team Spirit Math & Science Chris.Luehrmann@rossrams.com  
Lutterbie, Renee  School Resource Officer  Renee.Lutterbie@rossrams.com  
Mappes, Ruth  Specials Areas Choir Ruth.Mappes@rossrams.com  
Maynard, Eunice Media  Media Manager Eunice.Maynard@rossrams.com Website 
Mills, Chris Grade 7 & 8 Special Areas Intro to STEM Chris.Mills@rossrams.com  
Mills, Kelley  Paraprofessional Student Instructional Aide Kelley.Mills@rossrams.com  
Noxsel, Jennifer 5, 6, 7, 8  Speech-Language Pathologist Jennifer.Noxsel@rossrams.com  
Orr, Delaney Grade 6 Elite Team SS & LA Delaney.Orr@rossrams.com Website 
Pelton, Nicole Grade 6 Elite Team Science & SS Nicole.Pelton@rossrams.com Website 
Plowman, Robin Grade 8 Extreme Team Language Arts Robin.Plowman@rossrams.com  
Rettig, Jennifer Grade 8 Dream Team LA Jennifer.Rettig@rossrams.com  
Rettig, Jennifer  Paraprofessional Student Instructional Aide Jennifer.Rettig@rossrams.com  
Rettinger, Jason Grade 6 Elite Team Science & Math Jason.Rettinger@rossrams.com Website 
Rheinfrank, Lynnette Office Administration Building Secretary Lynnette.Rheinfrank@rossrams.com  
Rhoten, Barb Custodial     
Rice, Michelle Grades 5 & 6 Administration Counselor Michelle.Rice@rossrams.com  
Rullman, Stacy Grade 6 Select Team Math & Science Stacy.Rullman@rossrams.com  
Sawyers, Brian Grade 7 & 8 Intervention Specialist  Brian.Sawyers@rossrams.com Website 
Saylor, Chris Office Administration Principal Chris.Saylor@rossrams.com  
Schroeder, Kaityln Grade 7 A-Team Language Arts Kaitlyn.Schroeder@rossrams.com  
Smith, Erin   Intervention Specialist Erin.Smith@rossrams.com  
Smith, Lynn  Paraprofessional Intervention/Cafeteria Supervisor Lynn.Smith@rossrams.com  
Stevens, Beth 5, 6, 7, 8 Intervention Specialist  Beth.Stevens@rossrams.com  
Stewart, Barb Grade 6 Select Team Math & SS Barb.Stewart@rossrams.com  
Stewart, Tina Cafeteria Staff     
Thomsen, Amy Grade 5 Team Spirit LA & Science Amy.Thomsen@rossrams.com Website 
Tragesser, Tarie Grade 7 Special Areas Art Tarie.Tragesser@rossrams.com  
Turco, Shelli Office  Nurse Shelli.Turco@rossrams.com  
Vining, Holly 5, 6, 7, 8 Special Areas Life Skills Holly.Vining@rossrams.com Website 
Vowell, Amanda  Paraprofessional Student Instructional Aide Amanda.Vowell@rossrams.com  
Withrow, Kristen Grade 5 Intervention Specialist  Kristen.Withrow@rossrams.com  
Woodrum, Kori Grade 7 & 8 Dream Team Science Kori.Woodrum@rossrams.com Website 
Wormus, Catherine Grade 5 Team Spirit LA & SS Catherine.Wormus@rossrams.com  
Showing 77 items